Leopard Gecko Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

hi every1

5 posters

Go down

hi every1 Empty hi every1

Post by boyzy8584 Fri Jan 27, 2012 12:21 am

hi ppl my name is robbie n im new to keeping leo's iv got an adult male which i dont really kno wat morph he is and am having major problems trying to put a pic of him on here lol better with animals than tech can any1 help me please once iv solved this problem i have a few questions im sure you could help me with
many thanks
Robbie

boyzy8584

Status Status : No status yet...
LGF Points LGF Points : 56

Back to top Go down

hi every1 Empty Re: hi every1

Post by kathstew Fri Jan 27, 2012 1:44 am

Hello Robbie and welcome to the forum!
I'm sorry your leo is having some troubles. I hope we are able to help you figure out the problem!
Please take a look at this: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] It will help you figure out how to post pictures.
If you can also copy, paste and fill out the health questionnaire, it will help us get to the bottom of any problems you are having: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Thanks!
kathstew
kathstew
Review Staff

Status Status : First eggs have been laid!
LGF Points LGF Points : 3101

Back to top Go down

Post by boyzy8584 Fri Jan 27, 2012 2:32 am

thanx for your help and iv had a look at the questionarie and to be honest there is not alot of the questions i can answer I know he is an adult just by his size and i know the shop i got him from has only ever fed it wax worms which i know isnt great also he was in a tiny tank. iv only had him 2days and now hav him in a much larger viv but he has now gone off his food is this just coz of the change of surroundings and how can i ween him off the wax worms and onto better food I hav a million questions as i just want the best for him
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

boyzy8584

Back to top Go down