Leopard Gecko Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ideas on a morph for next breeding season????????

5 posters

Go down

ideas on a morph for next breeding season????????  Empty ideas on a morph for next breeding season????????

Post by gman Fri Sep 09, 2011 3:16 am

ideas on a morph for next breeding season????????  251204_10150196581206560_508681559_7787865_5835817_n

what would you put to this morph im not sure on her morph as im new to all this so want advice thanks in advance..............
gman
gman

LGF Points LGF Points : 174

Back to top Go down

ideas on a morph for next breeding season????????  Empty Re: ideas on a morph for next breeding season????????

Post by smsararas2 Fri Sep 09, 2011 3:56 am

Does she have red eyes? She reminds me of my hybinos.
smsararas2
smsararas2
Forum Staff

Status Status : Just found out Fly is worth 6-800 dollars....oh my
LGF Points LGF Points : 1470

http://smsararas2.webnode.com/

Back to top Go down

ideas on a morph for next breeding season????????  Empty Re: ideas on a morph for next breeding season????????

Post by gman Fri Sep 09, 2011 4:23 am

na she has what looks like gray eyes with red vains in them i cant get a good pic of them or id put them on for you to
gman
gman

Back to top Go down

Post by Jordan Fri Sep 09, 2011 4:38 am

Im just gonna copy and paste my reply to your PM here so others can have this advice too:

Well it looks to be a sunglow from what i can see.

I advise you not to put any gecko with it. Nobody should be pairing up gecko's with unknown genetics. Unless for the purposes of test breeding which should only be done by very experienced breeders with big breeding set ups.

You see how you have this gecko, and you don't know what morph it is? and you don't know the genetics of it?